top of page

From Wattpad author to webside owner

And here we are peeps. I was originally a normal girl, loving writing stories and playing around on the internet with all of my ideas inside my head. I had released a few real books in real world, when I found this place called Wattpad, which was a place just for people like me, that loved some fandoms, wanted to get friends or just liked wring and reading books. Pm this webside did I make new stories and announce, not only o people from my own country, but instead people of the whole world. After about a year with a funny idea and people curious for who I really was, then I made this webside.

So what can i say else than; keep your heads high guys and let people asking, see who you really are.

On the picture can you see my Wattpad account, that I would appreciate a lot, if you would check it out ;)

Follow Me
  • Wattpad. Place for stories
Recent Posts
bottom of page